This is my art

Thank you to everyone involved in helping Bravo Charlie get to where we are today;

Filmed, narrated and produced by Philip Bateman for https://www.bravocharlie.global/

Featuring;

Rainbow Serpent Festival - http://www.rainbowserpent.net/
Yoga Camp - http://www.yogacamp.com.au/
Abbotsford Convent - http://www.abbotsfordconvent.com.au/
Bravo Charlie HQ - https://www.bravocharlie.global/
Performance Theatre - http://performancetheatre.com.au/
City of Melbourne - http://www.melbourne.vic.gov.au/
National Gallery of Victoria - http://www.ngv.vic.gov.au/
Daquqi - http://www.daquqi.com/
Jean-Paul and Company
Pierce Brothers - http://piercebrothers.com.au/
Yoyoe Spiderbomb - http://findjosephine.com/
Owen Campbell - http://owencampbell.com.au/
Polska 8mm (c/o Jarek Luszpinski)
Festival Couch & Riley Keen - http://festivalcouch.com/
Jamé Forbes - http://www.youtube.com/jameforbes
Shocolate - http://shocolate.com.au/
Dr John Le Marshall / Bureau of Meteorology - http://www.youtube.com/rmitspace
Confest - http://confest.org.au/
Cinema Nova Carlton - http://www.cinemanova.com.au/
Occupy Melbourne - http://occupymelbourne.org/
Bird Song - http://renflannery.com/
HUB Melbourne - http://www.hubmelbourne.com/
Portable Dance Portal – Don’t Walk Dance
Deva Nandan Dance - http://www.5rhythmswithdeva.com/
Enterprise Connect - http://www.enterpriseconnect.gov.au/

Clients involved with Bravo Charlie that did not feature in the video include;

Steinert - http://www.youtube.com/steinertaustralia
David Naylor - http://www.davidnaylor.net.au/
Fox Road Music - http://foxroadmusic.com/
Kitscape Gardens - http://kitscape.com.au/
CFA - http://www.chocolatefountainsaustralia.com.au/
Learn Football - http://learnfootball.tv/
Tailored Marine - http://tmamarineteak.com.au/
Swinburne Strategic Foresight - http://strategicforesight.tv/
Hugo & Treats - https://www.facebook.com/hugoandtreats
HOH Cells - http://www.hohcells.com/
CERES - http://www.youtube.com/CERESbrunswick

Add your thoughts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *